What is Throat Chakra

What is 5th Chakra (Throat Chakra) and Why is So Important ?

The 5th Chakra is known as Throat Chakra and in Sanskrit its name as Vishuddha Chakra.The body part which impact on this 5th chakra is ears and it’s locate in throat.Throat chakra is govern communications and fluent in thought and the sense of security. On the physical level 5th chakra controls the functions of thyroid gland.When kundalini pierce in this center the person become extremely truthful and sweet in communications. another good thing it’s the person who fully activated...

Continue reading

3rd eye chakra

What is 3rd Eye Chakra and Why is So Important ?

The 6th Chakra is known as 3rd Eye Chakra  and in Sanskrit its name is Ajana Chakra . The body part which impact on this 6th chakra is eyes and it’s locatebetween forehead and eyes.Third eye chakra is also governs the intuitions ,visual consciousness and mental clarity.  This sixth chakra is also connected to our cosmic insight.The chakra subtle energy channels in the  different part of the energy body as well as specific life situations.Your third eye is the seed of the perception...

Continue reading

What is Solar Plexus Chakra

What is Solar Plexus Chakra and Why its Important ?

Today we are going to disucess What is Solar Plexus Chakra and Why its Important in our life and what happend when this chakra is not under perfect balanced condition. Solar plexus chakra is the third chakra of our chakra system which much focused on your will power, confidence, focused and ego . This chakra is extremely important because it focused on intentions out of the world and it also help use to direct us to toward our goals. The 3rd Chakra is known as Solar Plexus Chakra and in...

Continue reading

What is Heart Chakra

What is Heart Chakra and Why its Important ?

Your may wonder What is Heart Chakra in the chakra system and why its so important in our life. In this article we are explain the importance of having good heart chakra.  It is also necessary to have a better heart chakra to become a better human. If you are having good heart chakra you are having great flow of love which is essential for our life. The 4th Chakra is known as Heart and in Sanskrit its named as Anahata Chakra.The body part which impact on this 4th chakra is lungs and...

Continue reading

Svadhisthana Chakra

What is Svadhisthana Chakra ? (Sacral Chakra)

The second chakra  is known as Sacral chakra and in Sanskrit it’s name as Svadhisthana chakra. The body part which impact on this second chakra  is reproductive area and it’s located at lower abdomen about two inches below the naval . Second chakra is also  connect with pleasure and enjoyment of your life by experiencing better feeling and emotions. In this sacral chakra is where we able to get awaken the Kundalini energy of our energy body which is located in hips and...

Continue reading

1st Chakra

Introduction of 1st Chakra in Our Body (Root Chakra)

The 1st Chakra is known as RootChakra  and in Sanskrit its name as Muladhara Chakra.The Body Part which impact on this first chakra are Legs, Adrenal Glands and Spine and its locate based on spine. Salt in the water represents the earth element which cleanses the root chakra. Those who most active in 1st Chakra are soldiers , athletes  and person who more active on their physical abilities. Root chakra active persons are more proactive focus a lot in physical development and their health and...

Continue reading